Henkilökunta

             

Opettajat

Sirpa Ikola (1-2A), puh. 040 526 3028, sirpa.ikola@iisalmi.fi  
Tiina Nissinen (1-2B), puh. 040 635 8883, tiina.nissinen2@iisalmi.fi  
 Pia Kuosmanen (3-4), puh. 040 637 5711, pia.kuosmanen@iisalmi.fi                 
 Ville Grundmark (5-6, rehtori), puh. 040 830 2752, ville.grundmark@iisalmi.fi  
 Anna-Leena Holländer (resurssiopettaja), anna-leena.hollander@iisalmi.fi  
 Laura Mena (englanti), puh. 040 631 4709, laura.mena@iisalmi.fi  
 Mari Timonen (ruotsi), puh. 040 637 3354, mari.timonen@iisalmi.fi  
 Maarit Kasurinen (erityisopetus), puh.  040 489 4980, maarit.kasurinen@iisalmi.fi  
 Eeva Pekkala (ortodoksiuskonto, elämänkatsomustieto), puh. 040 670 7257, eeva.pekkala@iisalmi.fi  


Koulukuraattori                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       Minna Paaskoski                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       puh. 0400 540 037

Ravitsemistyöntekijä
Katja Hiltunen
puh. 040 830 2751

Terveydenhoitaja                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Eila Eskelinen puh. 040 712 1160

Kiinteistönhoitaja
Toivo Kauhanen
puh. 040 588 9072

Iltapäivätoiminta, puh. 040 148 6504